Who are the Trustee Directors?

The Trustee Directors are those who have been appointed or elected to manage the Trust on your behalf.

NAPS Trustee Directors Appointed / elected Voting category
Neil Blackburn Elected Cabin Crew
Ian Bretherton Elected Pilots
Chris Daw Elected Engineering, TMGs and Ground Services
Graham Fowler Elected Pensioners
Dave Southcott Elected Administration and the Rest of Management
Jack Wheale Elected Pensioners
Virginia Holmes (Chair) BA appointed Independent Trustee
Bill Francis BA appointed Head of Group IT (IAG)
Caroline Mellor BA appointed Senior Commercial Lawyer (BA)
Ben Sehovic BA appointed Head of Heathrow Terminal 3 (IAG)
Karen Slinger BA appointed Head of Cabin Crew (BA)
Jude Winstanley BA appointed Employers' Representative Director

Was this page useful?